contact

Urban Leaf New Jersey, LLC.

Paterson, NJ 07501


(Customer Support & Delivery Inquiry)

E-Mail: Support@UrbanLeafOnline.Com

Call : (866)-611-7065


(Sales & Delivery Issues)

Sales@UrbanLeafOnline.Com


(Comment Or Complaints)

Admin@urbanLeafOnline.com


(Human Resources)

HR@UrbanLeafOnline.Com


(Careers)

Jobs@UrbanLeafOnline.Com


(Legal)

Legal@UrbanLeafOnline.Com


(Press)

Press@UrbanLeafonline.Com